PDA

View Full Version : First time with someone

katy CD
07-14-2006, 04:33 PM
I have been cding for about 5 or 6 years and i have never told anyone nor have i ever been caught!! I finally worked up enough nerve to talk to a close friend about it and she is a GG!!:D She was totally cool with it she is going to come over to the house one day next week and help me put on my make up and just spend the day chillin with me KATY!! I am so excited!! Do yall have any advice? :D :D

renee k
07-14-2006, 04:38 PM
Have fun, enjoy the time with your friend, and post pictures here!

Huggs, Renee

tekla west
07-14-2006, 05:33 PM
ENJOY and act like a lady, like girlfriends.

hotbobbie
07-14-2006, 05:35 PM
just be you

Julie York
07-14-2006, 05:40 PM
Yeah....remember to breath!

You think I'm joking!!!

Dee 1062
07-14-2006, 05:41 PM
That is so cool...be very nice to this friend and earn their trust.....she may be able to give you good make up advise

Calliope
07-14-2006, 06:06 PM
Yeh, makeup advice - very nice. Might want to consider stocking the fridge / cabinet with some of her favorite snacks and beverages to say 'thanks, let's do it again.' I'm sure you'll have a lovely time!

pinkshelly
07-14-2006, 06:19 PM
sounds like what every gurl needs...some girl time. breath, listen, and have a good time.

Billijo49504
07-14-2006, 09:05 PM
Yes, be nice to her. She might be right person to help with many female things. Walking, dressing and of course makeup. If you have a camcorder, you might want to tape the makeup sessions. Just a thought...BJ
ps. She might also be a shopping companion. Good luck

Katrina
07-14-2006, 09:38 PM
While you are pretty much guaranteed to have fun, make sure she has fun too since you will probably want her to do it again. Oh, and I'll second (or third, or fourth, etc) the pictures thing! :)

katy CD
07-14-2006, 10:48 PM