PDA

View Full Version : Man Boobs

Joy Carter
07-16-2006, 05:10 PM
:OMG: I have them probably short of an half an A cub but there here right on my chest where a GG would have them. I have a hormonal imbalance and I'm sure this is just another one of the results. Nobody has said a thing but when I run the dam things giggle. What to do what to do, breast binder +? No to hot, A gel bra +? No to noticable. What the heck would you gals do+? I mean I don't want them to get all saggy and be down to my waist in twenty years.:o Sheesh:( .

JenniferMint
07-16-2006, 05:37 PM
Have you tried looking on gynecomastia support groups to see what the guys there do?

I found this, for example: (gynecomastia vests)
http://www.morrisdesigns.com/gv.htm

Phyliss
07-16-2006, 05:41 PM
I know how you feel. I've got them also, a full sized A cup almost a B. Yeah they hurt when running. I wear a sport bra to kinda hold them, or a tighter than normal cotton bra. Usually I'm a size 40A, or depending on the maker I can fill out a 40B. I've got a few 38B cotton bras that I can wear under my sweatshirt and nobody notices. They stop the bouncing and that's nice.

Michelle Ellis
07-16-2006, 05:57 PM
Me too... they were a huge source of embarrassment when I was young, I hated PE in school, we used to have a 7 minute run, I was teased to no end. I have a Bali underwire 38-c that fits me perfectly and I'm still about 20 lbs overwieght (losing weight everyday, 'Michelle' put me on a diet/lifestyle change that's really working great hehe I might have to go to a b-cup once I'm at my target wieght. But lets hope not :D

M

Lady Jayne
07-16-2006, 05:59 PM
I have the same "problem", my solutuon....stop running!
I love mine just wish I could get rid of the matching tummy.:o

princessmichelle
07-16-2006, 06:06 PM
Hi,
A thin boring sports bra is cheaper (and allegedly less sweaty and itchy) than a gynecomastia vest. I've never had a problem with a thin simple sports bra, even when running in public.