PDA

View Full Version : Crossdressing:Forbidden????

Sakura Kinomoto
07-17-2006, 12:29 AM
Hello girls I think I just raised a big question here.I love to crossdress and I do it whenever I can.I buy my clothes.However I am still not in position to tell people I know because they would freak out and would start to talk about religion,that man should not dress up as a woman,etc.

However why is this reaction?Why do they think that men should always wear pants and shirts?I started dressing since I was 18 (I am almost 30 years now)however I have a hormonal imbalance in which is causing my
boobs to grow.I am happy with that I think.On the other hand,I feel angry
because I cant tell my parents how I really feel and that I want to be a woman.That I love to croosdress.I dont understand why would they feel angry about this big decision,my life,as a man,has been horrible.

Why cant they(my parents and society) accept me as the person I am now?
I want to put on a dress and go out to the streets,I want my mother s approval.I cant accept her rejection and I think that she is starting to suspect and mainly because my boobs are growing.What can I do?
It is not fair to judge people for what they are and what they have choosen,
you have every right to wear any kind of clothes that you want and you can even choose your gender.If you want to be female,so be it isnt that so?
So let me ask you these:Why do you think that some people believe that
croosdressing should be forbidden and that man shall not drees as a girl?

Personally,I Love every kind of female clothes specially lingirie and I hate
boy s clothes.I hate the fact that I have to wear them regardless how I feel.

So what do you think why do society feels rejection to people like us????!!!

Honestly I am glad that I am not alone and that there are people like me
out there in this insane world.

Crossdressing is wonderful dont you think????People should learn the concept
of tolerance and freedom.

kristytv
07-17-2006, 12:47 AM