PDA

View Full Version : Just a Question for u girls!

cheerleaderbabe
07-20-2006, 01:20 AM
Hey ladys-

do any of you remember the first time you dressed up?

I remember my first time it was 2 years ago...i was 18 and my gf wanted to switch for halloween...i got to ne her and she was me. I wore her orange and white blouse top with a short jean mini skirt. I loved wearing that outfit...i remember her curling my hair and doing my makeup...i wore the skirt with great excitement. SInce then i have done this a lot.

swiss_susan
07-20-2006, 02:22 AM
Hi- This is my first time being in something like this. I am from college station texas and i am 20 years old. The first time i dressed was with my girlfriend when she wanted to see me in her cheerleadeing uniform. If you wanna know more just drop me a line. Since I am just getting into it i would like some suggestions.

love, Cheerleaderbabe

Really? wow 2 different first time experiences!

Susan

Billijo49504
07-20-2006, 02:36 AM
Did you tell her you wanted to do it regularly? You probably should have...BJ

Kate Simmons
07-20-2006, 06:04 AM
Geez, Don't know if I can remember that far back, Hon. I think I was 4 and was wearing my Mom's panties. That's my first MEMORY of it anyway. Not sure if I did any pre-natal stuff or anything. LOL Ericka

GINA-CD
07-20-2006, 06:18 AM
I remember I switched outfit with my cousin... we were in kindergarden and went to the same school. We came back together and while changing to regular clothes, she told me she wanted to try on my shorts... so I told her that was OK if she let me try on her skirt... we did and I remember I loved it... I must have been 4 or 5... I just never did that again until I was like.... 12 maybe... I found some stockings and a garter belt from an aunt that was staying with us... couldn't resist it... since then, I'm hooked.

Melanie R
07-20-2006, 12:35 PM