PDA

View Full Version : do most of us have ears pierced?

NighttimeGirl
07-29-2006, 03:52 AM
This is something I would love to have done, I had my left ear pierced (like all lads did in the 80's) that was cool but my dad didnt think so, one piercing,

I really want to wear some gorgeous hoops when i go out finally, trouble is it is so noticable both ears pearced, I start my new job properly as well this week so I have a whole new world to meet, so I have to be careful as always I will be in a very male environment as a sky field engineer, I can pull the manly thing off no worries I been acting since I saw the nurses apron on my way out,

has anyone got any advice, I know I will get stick off the lads at work and such, well i think so, kieran has a Liam gallagher swagger as well so to have my ears pierced would look weird to others?, I was wondering about going down the clip on route but I dont know if they would look any good, and I am unable to take real ones out for work as they will heel up?

has anyone got any advcie on this and the best way forward ?

thx :hugs:

:love:

noname
07-29-2006, 04:01 AM
I haven't worn an earring in years. I wanted it pierced in highschool and since my parents would sign for it, I had my friends do it.

Carroll
07-29-2006, 05:30 AM
The day I got my official discharge papers from the USAF (Aug, 2000) I got one ear done. I now have 2 in each ear

Carroll

nishababe
07-29-2006, 05:31 AM
lots of guys have both ears pierced , most footballers eg david beckham wear big diamond earings .

Just wear plain male type ones as a man and feminine ones when you are a girl ,no problem !!

Love Nishababe xx:love:

Lady Jayne
07-29-2006, 05:51 AM
I have had both ears done for years, when in male mode I wear a small gold hoop in my left ear and a tiny diamond stud in the right. I have never had any bad comments so I say just do it.

Francine
07-29-2006, 06:04 AM
No.
Not yet ;)

Francine

Trish
07-29-2006, 06:12 AM