PDA

View Full Version : i just dont understand

jessica_newlin
12-08-2004, 10:37 PM
Well im new to this. i know im a cd tg. but yet im scared to bring my female side out in the open. this is a big step for me. im soon to be 27 her in a couple of hours i should be happy but yet im not. im a guy. im not a female. ive dune alot of resurch on the srs. i know i want it. but yet im still scared of what my family will say. my friends know that i want to become a female but thay just dont undrestand y. i try to exsplain myself but yeat it all comes out wrong. i know i want it but i cant tell u y. im seing a doc about it. shes helping me a little. im not happy i dont like myself. im not who im supposted to be. my life just ****en sucks right now. y cant i just be happy. im not happy being married. some people thinkl the only reason y i got married was to hide the fact that i was gay. am i gay i ask myself. i dont fell like im gay or is it a felling, yet i dont know. i just dont know. im thinking of sining myself into a hospital because this shit just depresses me. how can i be 27 and want to be a girl insted of being a male. please help me im lost and dont know what to do anymore... :( :confused:

KewTnCurvy GG
12-08-2004, 10:42 PM
Wow! I'm a GG whose partner is CD. I know it can be tough but I don't know it in the way the grrls here do. I'm sure many will come with words of wisdom and support. Hang in there. Do go to the hospital if you think you might hurt yourself. Do you have someone with whom you can talk and feel comfortable? You might want to check what TG support services are in your area. Maybe talking with those who walk in your shoes would help. Other than that is my wish for your inner peace and happiness! It can happen. BIG HUGS!

HUGS
kew

StephanieCD
12-08-2004, 10:45 PM
Hang out here more, hon - you'll find peace one day and we all accept you as you are. Tell it to us, sister.

DonnaT
12-08-2004, 11:33 PM