PDA

View Full Version : Shaved legs

brun123
09-05-2006, 12:55 PM
I just shaved my legs last night. It feels great. I dont think i will ever stop shaving them now.

Trish
09-05-2006, 12:56 PM
I've been keeping mine shaved for twenty years. There is no other way to have them.

Wendy me
09-05-2006, 01:03 PM
veary cool love my legs hair less ..... enjoy ........

Lissa Stevens
09-05-2006, 01:22 PM
Mine have been shaved for about ten years. Would never go back, it may be a little more hassle but I love the look and feeling. At first I was nervous around others but no one seems to notice. I take that back, at a local street festival I ran into a woman that works at the same hospital as I do. We talk some but are not close friends. Well, a few days later she remarked on how nice my legs were and told a couple of other women standing by her how nice they were. She did not mention them being shaved, just how nice they look.

Barbara R.
09-05-2006, 01:22 PM
you can never go back now.....

Karren H
09-05-2006, 01:24 PM
Sweet!! Nothing like that just shaved feeling and a pair of sheer nylons!!

And hope you never have to quit...all depends if you ever have to pass as a male in shorts or not!! Takes a good month to fuzz up enough for that...I know all to well. <Sigh>.

I just ended the summer fuzzy season myself this weekend. And today at work with nylons under my slacks is like pure heaven!! I need to move further north where there is no summer..hehehe

Love Karren

fionasboots
09-05-2006, 01:27 PM
you can never go back now.....

After the coming out, arguments, setting of boundaries ... one thing that I 'lost' on was the shaved legs :sad: The hairs are coming back now ... it's horrible to watch ... and also slow :heehee:

Still ... going to be away soon and have 'permission' to shave :cheer:

[ Managed to keep shaving my under-arms - you should try that, it's quite comfortable ... and obviously helps when wearing sleaveless tops :heehee: ]

Shiny
09-05-2006, 04:55 PM