PDA

View Full Version : Music

alexis79
09-12-2006, 07:17 PM
Hey girls,

I was curious if any of your music choices change while enfemme? My taste in music usually stays the same while dressed. I am a serious musician, so playing enfemme is what I do most while dressed, as I love to play guitar. Theres nothing more satisfying to me than playing "To live is to Die" on my guitar by metallica while dressed. :devil:

Let me know what kind of tunes you girls jam out to while dressed, I would love to know.:D

angelfire
09-12-2006, 07:21 PM
Well, I don't play music, but I listen to the same general music. Rock & Metal.

Charleen
09-12-2006, 07:32 PM
Child of the '60's so classic rock for this girl. Album rock, and even the top 40 some times. Really like Deep Tracks on XM radio that I get on my satellite TV. Love and xxxx, Lily

Sedona
09-12-2006, 07:34 PM
Hi Alexis,

Great question. You know, it's weird, but my tastes en femme run differently than in my regular guy mode. As a guy, I listen to a huge range of stuff from classic jazz to classical, classic R&B, hip hop, thrash metal, modern rock, world music, and on, and on. . .

But, as Sedona, I tend to go for female voiced electronic/techno. My current favorites are Peaches and Poe, plus progressive house and goth-inspired groups like Collide, Kidney Thieves and Rhea's Obsession. I dunno, listening to The Teaches of Peaches is just so danged hot.

Cheers,

Dragster
09-12-2006, 07:35 PM
Alexis,
I play (well I call it playing!) a jumbo accoustic, dressed or not. I find my "chest" gets in the way a little. Do you have the same problem?
Tony

theresa
09-12-2006, 07:49 PM
No change in music preference, but I listen to more of it.

Lawren
09-12-2006, 07:52 PM
Not at all. I still love my classic, obnoxious, politically incorrect, ear shattering rock -n- roll. :D

alexis79
09-12-2006, 08:06 PM
Tony
Alexis,