PDA

View Full Version : new at this

brandie
09-14-2006, 08:53 AM
hi every one i am new to this i am married 6 kids but just wont to be my self ma need some advise

should i wear a traning bra or not?

KarenSusan
09-14-2006, 10:13 AM
Welcome, Colt. With 6 kids, I guess you don't have much opportunity to dress.:D

brandie
09-14-2006, 11:28 AM
well it is not that bad for me my wife gose to bed at 6:30 or seven so i have then to be my self

Karren H
09-14-2006, 11:31 AM
Besides not having enough free cash flow to be able to afford to crossdress....Question - do you have something large enough to be trained?

From your post its hard to determine just how far you want to go with this so maybe a little additional info would help us help you!

Love Karren

brandie
09-14-2006, 11:36 AM
i am not to bad off have some chance to inprove
i am not that sure eather just wont a cleavige for my self

Karren H
09-14-2006, 11:43 AM
Ahhh. Well a training bra won't help. You need a pushup bra and a couple pushup insert pads...walmart has both..

Check my posts from a few weeks ago...

Love Karren

brandie
09-14-2006, 11:44 AM
karren do you have any ideas where the best plase to shop is i like target but any ideas will be much liked

and my speling leaves much to be desired

brandie
09-14-2006, 11:52 AM
just trying to find out how to procide i am open to most ideas

Karren H
09-14-2006, 11:54 AM
karren do you have any ideas where the best plase to shop is i like target but any ideas will be much liked

and my speling leaves much to be desired