PDA

View Full Version : 72 hours

Michelle Ellis
09-16-2006, 05:56 PM
I've been pretty busy lately but right now I'm in the middle of 3 full days of total privacy, 100% Michelle the whole time :) If anyone remembers how much I had set aside in cash when I started shopping a few months ago... well I've spent all that and started in on the credit card :p I've got a nice conservative to wildly sexy wardrobe, and a pretty good selection to choose from.

Well I've done this a few other times, but I've never done it so well before :p feels good... I feel good too, for a nice change... I just don't want to go back to work monday LOL

Just spending my time primping myself and doing my hair, watching some dvds and doing some cooking (a hobby of mine), t-bone on the grill tonite and pizza from scratch tmrw, I even make my own sauce from fresh tomatoes and prepare my own homemade pizza dough hehe it's fun...

Karen, you owe me that dollar, I took that drive 2 nites ago... had butterflies the rest of the nite too LOL thanks :p

Sorry for the meaningless post, just feeling chatty... oh damn... I was going to take pictures this weekend but my mom borrowed my camera and still hasn't given it back... (sigh)

M

Sonia_cd
09-16-2006, 06:12 PM
Meaningless??? Hardly!!! Your joy and excitement at having been dressed for 3 full days is more than apparent and congratulations!!! In fact I was kinda hoping the post would be longer with tales of adventure and fun....

Whats also very tasty is the T-bone and pizza you are making. What sort of pizza are you planning on making...and when you put the pizza in to bake, do you place the base on a stone? If so, what type? The reason I ask is because advice varies from granite to marble. Still haven't been able to get a fix on what works best.

Love,
Sonia

P.S: Pictures????

Joy Carter
09-16-2006, 06:25 PM
So where's my invite for pizza ? No body has pizza without me ! :D

eleyna
09-16-2006, 06:58 PM