PDA

View Full Version : Just want to share...

plastiqgirl
09-25-2006, 10:06 PM
I have been doing drag for a few years now, but I have started to question my gender identity in a more permanent sort of way. I can't think of any better way to discover who I really am and how I want to lvie my life than to try what it is that I am thinking of trying. I am working towards careers in music, musical theatre, and cosmotology, and once I have finished school I intend to mvoe to London, England. I am thinking, however, of living full time as a woman once I get there, to see if it feels right. I am really scared about this; everyone in my lfie knows I CD and has grown accustomed to that. Now I'm not sure it's enough. I don't know why I am posting about this, I just wanted to see if you guys think I'm nuts or if I should go for it and just see. Thx for reading.
xoxo Lex xoxo

AmberTG
09-25-2006, 10:10 PM
If you're thinking seriously about going full time, then you probably should try it and see how it works for you. That's really the only way you will know if it's right for you. Just my opinion.

sparks
09-25-2006, 10:13 PM
A grand adventure!

plastiqgirl
09-25-2006, 10:14 PM
well yeah that's what I mean. I'm going to London either way and sicne no1 there will know me I can either just go for it and stay with it, or if it doesn't work out then I'll basically have a new start anyways and no1 will even know. lol

Joy Carter
09-25-2006, 10:19 PM
well yeah that's what I mean. I'm going to London either way and sicne no1 there will know me I can either just go for it and stay with it, or if it doesn't work out then I'll basically have a new start anyways and no1 will even know. lol

God bless in what ever you deside.:hugs:

ColleenCD
09-25-2006, 10:24 PM
You seem confident and ready. I might recommend some counseling to be sure you're ready for the upcoming experiences and to ask yourself what you want to accomplish in life. Your beauty is in your favor.

Colleen

plastiqgirl