PDA

View Full Version : Flicka's Debut..in her 78th year!

flicka
12-28-2004, 07:21 PM
Hi Girls,

I'm John, Flicka's SO. I often read these pages with her, and sometimes alone, as I live quite a distance from her; I have gained much knowledge on this forum. Thank you.
I would like to share with you my efforts after applying make-up to my girl's face. I went to a large retail outlet where the make-up expert was only too pleased to help me, especially as I told her my wife was unable to control her hands. (No lie, under certain circumstance!)
As this is my first attempt I would welcome member comments on my work, where can I improve? Eye shadow was not a success, so I bypassed it on this occasion, though I would like to be able to apply the right shades - if it is helpful her eyes are brown. Incidentally I have Flicka's approval for this submission; she quite likes her appearance. I also include a couple of my favourite pics of her.
I think she is beautiful, and I am deeply in love with her (this is only the second time in my life that I have fallen in love). The details are in Flicka's
first post.
This is all new to me, having had no knowledge of this aspect of human behaviour. I find it fascinating, and if it makes my darling happy, then I am happy too. I have a great pal when HE is in drabs, and a lovely lady when SHE is made up! I think myself very lucky.
Would you like me to make any contributions to this forum, or would I be out of place? I have many thoughts which I am happy to share. I have always considered myself to be a straight male, as I too am a widower with family. It is all rather confusing, but refreshing and a great deal of harmless fun at our stage in life.

Georgette
12-28-2004, 07:30 PM
First of all Flicka you are one hot chick and I mean that. John be all that you can be sound familar, but serously you did a great make up job better than I could do. Hang in there and relish every moment of what you two have going.

LauraB
12-28-2004, 07:30 PM