PDA

View Full Version : confussed!!!

jennifer ann
10-06-2006, 05:59 PM
To start with I am new here as a member, but I have been viewing the posts for a couple of months now. First let me start out by telling you my wife of 15 years found my bin of everything to dress as Jennifer ( wig, make-up and everything). Needless to say I had never told her about any of this accept for a video tape I had made telling her everything which she had found also. Needless to say she was pissed off to no end. A couple of months have passed now, and sometimes she may view it as ok or sometimes hates it. The other day she round about hinted that I needed to dress but did it in a weard way I can't describe. I have wanting to dress up alot lately but afraid she would notice were my clothes been went (with me). Confused what do I do. Sorry for rambleing on and on

Jennifer :confused:

Aemilia
10-06-2006, 06:06 PM
I'd recommend talking to her. Women are (usually) more communicative than men, and I think all of us would benefit if we recognized we should talk more often.with our girlfriends or wives or whatever. Just tell her you want to dress and ask her if it would be OK with her. If she asks why you asked her, just tell her you love her and don't want to do anything to hurt her.

Snookums
10-06-2006, 06:08 PM
I'd recommend talking to her. Women are (usually) more communicative than men, and I think all of us would benefit if we recognized we should talk more often.with our girlfriends or wives or whatever. Just tell her you want to dress and ask her if it would be OK with her. If she asks why you asked her, just tell her you love her and don't want to do anything to hurt her.:iagree:

Sejd
10-06-2006, 06:33 PM
Dear Ann Jennifer