PDA

View Full Version : Dress for work

luv2dress
10-12-2006, 01:25 PM
This morning while i was getting ready to go to work, after i took my shower my SO came to me and told me she had a present to me. I was wondering what could it be:heehee: She gave me my nicer panties and black sheer and a nice sporty type bra from her drawer and she told me to get dress to work. What a surprise it was for me. Dont forget i work as a car salesman in a macho world. So i put everything she gived me and on top of all that i put my nicer shirt and tie and my suit coat on top of that. so i dont think that it show. But its very exiting for me.

Its the first time that she openly do someting like that.
Did it ever append to you and do you sometime wear a bra to go to work.

Roxane from montreal

Shannen
10-12-2006, 01:36 PM
Well, that certainly is interesting in many ways. Tell me, did it "settle" your mind today as described by many others here, or was it a distraction? I've never warn a bra under my non-fem clothing, as I do not usually wear a suit coat to cover up. I've worn panties and pantyhose though, in fact today I put on hose just to be a little warmer!

(Well, I could have been warmer by putting on thermal long underwear! You know why is chose the pantyhose!)

You are lucky to have her support, don't forget to thank her!

-Shannen

luv2dress
10-12-2006, 02:10 PM
Well, that certainly is interesting in many ways. Tell me, did it "settle" your mind today as described by many others here, or was it a distraction? I've never warn a bra under my non-fem clothing, as I do not usually wear a suit coat to cover up. I've worn panties and pantyhose though, in fact today I put on hose just to be a little warmer!

(Well, I could have been warmer by putting on thermal long underwear! You know why is chose the pantyhose!)

You are lucky to have her support, don't forget to thank her!

-Shannen

I was pretty much surprise specially that habitually she is not very supporting.