PDA

View Full Version : Other Women's Clothes

pedalpusher
10-17-2006, 09:00 AM
Here is a question that I would like to pose to the rest of you wonderful lady's on this forum. Is it acceptable to wear another women's clothes?

I have been dressing for about 25 years now, and I still find myself on occasion dressing in others clothes. I have a nice collection of my own things built up now, however, there are certain articles of clothing that I still find myself putting on that I do not own. Is this ok? The fascination that I have with my future mother-in-laws clothing is to hard for me to resist not wearing. She has very nice vintage shoes and articles of clothing that I truly love to wear when the opportunity presents itself. Maybe I'm crazy, but I am wondering if I am the only person that still snoops around in another lady's clothing??

Any thoughts and comments are appreciated on this subject:happy:

brittanny
10-17-2006, 09:02 AM
I do on occasion to but just mostly my girlfriends stuff and she knows so its ok

Sharoncd
10-17-2006, 09:08 AM
YES it is OK to wear others clothing. GG does it all of the time. The problem is when you wear their clothes, with them not knowing, and mess their clothing up.

I have a confesion for when I was at a friends house and they left me there alone for several hours, watching there kid that was asleep, and I tried on all of her clothing. Well there was this cute little black dress that really drove me crazy when she wore it and I had to try it on. And WOPS the zipper broke. When she threw it away I was at the trash waiting to pick it up.

Karren H
10-17-2006, 09:11 AM
Well I think we've all worn other's fem clothing but I think you run the risk of making your future mother-in-law and ex-mother-in-law if caught... Seems very risky!

And you'll hear that its not right to wear other peoples things without their permission.....which is technically correct... But not strictly adheared to by us girls!! Hehehe