PDA

View Full Version : Enjoying this Forum and learning

Regina girl
10-19-2006, 04:26 PM
Hi to all, I am new here as a member. One question, has this forum helped anyone to be more at peace with dressing up?? I have been reading the threads for a few weeks before joining and can say it has been wonderful to hear from all the GG`s and gurls out there, thank you:hugs: . It has helped me and I have a wonderful loving wife and try to respect her needs as she understands mine so we can continue to grow. Lots more questions are on my mind but will do those later as a new gurl to the forum I am still learning.

Regina:love:

Angela Burke
10-19-2006, 04:53 PM
I can't say this forum has made me feel at peace with my crossdressing as thankfully I came to terms with it myself many years ago.
What it has done is opened my eyes to the sheer number and diversity of CDrs there are.
It must be fantastic for a lonely teenage CDr to find a place like this, I know it would have been for me.

Talon DeRojo
10-19-2006, 04:58 PM
Regina - Welcome to the group! I was already at peace with my CDing long before discovering this group, but it has been a wonderful experience to share thoughts and feelings with others and to learn of the wide range of crossdressing activities practiced by members - everything from closeted CDs to stay-at-home, never-gonna-pass CDers to those who go out to clubs and/or shopping en femme on a regular basis. I think that you've found a supportive home for yourself.
Talon:happy:

27th Jennifer
10-19-2006, 05:05 PM
I feel that this site has helped me immensely. I'm still not completely comfortable with it, but it keeps getting better. Welcome aboard!:D

Annaliese
10-19-2006, 05:33 PM