PDA

View Full Version : Just a happy night out story

ubokvt
10-29-2006, 08:18 AM
Nothing important just wanted to share a good time. Just had my first night out totally en fem with my SO. I'm a little new to being "out", and to try something new I decided to have a make over. A good friend I met on the form recomended The "Wiggoddess", a service in our local area and things just snowballed from there. I visited Clare and ended up setting up an appoinment for me and my wife with maybe dinner after. I told my wife and her response was where are we going to eat. Wow.

The day arrived with lots of laughs and excitment. The whole drive was my wife worring about how she would look, LOL here we are take her "man" for a compleat make over and she's worrying about how she will look. But in some ways it made me a whole lot more comfortable. The girls decided my wife would go first and the they'ed "gang up" on me. Clare is a marrical worker, when I saw my wife, wow, the aren't words, just so much feeling for this unbelievably lovely woman. I was next, what a Hoot although Clare didn't have much to work with I thought I looked good. We took pictures, and Girls, my wife and I have some wonderful girlfriend pictures, eat your hearts out. I didn't think the night could get better.