PDA

View Full Version : ever get distracted?

soccervixen
10-31-2006, 01:19 PM
My guess is that I am not alone in this, but since I am a newbie at CD, I thought I would ask.

My job requires me to spend time with people, often in personal visits. In a visit today, as the other person was talking, I kept drifting off mentally to what I REALLY wished I were wearing (not khakis and a Lands' End button down long sleeve oxford - btw, clothes I enjoy and find comfortable).

But what I was thinking about was a 1/2 slip, ankle-length knit skirt, knee high sheer hose, ankle height leather boots with 2 1/2 heels, a soft cashmere-type top in a pastel color (peach maybe?). a cami with a matching color lace bra underneath. My mind kept coming back to that idea.

Anyone else find this going on in the course of a work day en drab?

sara_also
10-31-2006, 01:26 PM
many ..many...many.. times

hotbobbie
10-31-2006, 01:28 PM
I don't think about it i just do it.

Emily Ann Brown
10-31-2006, 02:09 PM
I find I zone out wondering how I'd look in the outfit the woman I'm conversing with has on.

Emily Ann

soccervixen
10-31-2006, 02:17 PM
I find I zone out wondering how I'd look in the outfit the woman I'm conversing with has on.

Emily Ann

Emily Ann - I did that last night visiting a family! I really liked the aqua cami / sweater top she had on - just buttoned at the top. It was really pretty.

Bunny_B
10-31-2006, 02:25 PM
huh.. sorry?

...did you say something?

myMichelle
10-31-2006, 02:32 PM
I'm always paying more attention to women's clothes than I am to what they're saying, lol. And I hate it when my clothing appreciation gets in the way of a workplace conversation, etc. But, such is the life of a crossdresser, lol

vbcdgrl
10-31-2006, 02:43 PM
I'm retired now, but, yes, I would find myself "drifting" at work. If I caught a glimpse of a GG co-worker's slip, panties, bra, etc. that would really send me into a daze.

Vikki

SherriePall
10-31-2006, 02:55 PM
too many times.