PDA

View Full Version : I need some advice girls :(

angelinamillar
11-01-2006, 10:59 AM
Hi Girls,

It has been a while since I last posted on here, u know life and such however I have found myself in a very difficult posistion which I am quite sure many of you have been in or are in. I have been with my girlfriend for many years and love her very much and of course loving her instills trust, Hence why I told her about my crossdressing early on in our relationship. Now at the time our relationship started I had not fully understood why I do what I do , well really I still don't fully understand. But my point is that over the years my need to crossdress has spiralled almost to the point of being out of control. I have been shaving my legs for a few years now knowing that she does not like it yet here I am still doing it. I can not stop but feel that I can not go on like this. This is a secet I keep from my friends which gives be deep feelings of guilt that I am not being truthfull to them, well except my best friend who is cool about it, however the woman I love just does not understand, I do not know whether it is that she does not want to or just can't. I think maybe my problem is not everyone elses acceptance of this, but mine, and until I can fully accept it then I can not move forward. But saying this is far harder than actually doing it. This feeling I have of frustration is becoming overwhelming and I do not not want to lose this woman in my life as she is everything to me and it hurts so bad that she does not understand how I feel. This is NOT a choice I made in my life and I firmly believe that this is who I am and that I was born this way and in so many ways wish that I had not have been. Please if anyone knows of any good reading material with any good advice or any of your own please let me know or even any GG's who might be able to speak to her and help try make her understand. Thank you :sad:

Angelina

LaFem
11-01-2006, 11:14 AM