PDA

View Full Version : I need of your help.

tgmarina
01-08-2005, 09:31 AM
Dear Sir/Madam.
I'm looking for transsexuals, transvestites resources,
where I can publish my personal request.
I need money for surgery on change of sex. It is necessary $ 23 000.
I shall be grateful for your any help. Write to me: tgmarina@yandex.ru
Yours sincerely, Marina.
Marina is how my parents would have named me if I was born a girl. It's the name of my father's mother. I'm a 31 years old transsexual living in Voronezh, The Russia. I am a social worker . I have a boyfriend. His name is Boris. I want to marry and live as normal woman in the future.I began to crossdress in about 1984. I secretly wore my older sister's clothes (dresses, swimsuits etc.), later I wore the clothes of my mother. Cleared chest, arms and hands by electrolysis mostly in 1992-1993.Began intensive HRT without breaks in October 1996.Began facial electrolysis in December 1996.I began to crossdress full-time as a woman in about 1996.Underwent obligatory for all TSs here month long evaluation in a psychiatric hospital in November 1999.Got permission for surgery in August 1999. I’m going to surgery sex change in Russia. Excuse me, for my awful English.

My account:

DanaJ
01-08-2005, 09:49 AM
This has been posted at least 4 times before, and the poster was told to stop. For more details:
http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2546
http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4047

DanaJ

Julie York
01-08-2005, 01:59 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am in desperate need of sexy underwear. Please send me money. Thank you.

BANK: 1232345 NIGERIA
HOME ADDRESS: C/O Russian Mafia C/O Eastern European Shyster Conglomerate. Via, untracable Ex-Fed address.

Please excuse my bad English. I'm actually English but just a bit cr*p at it.

Oh and my puppy needs an eye operation in Switzerland.

Thank you kind peoples of the free world.

LauraB
01-08-2005, 07:03 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,