PDA

View Full Version : Seasonal dressing

noname
11-07-2006, 05:29 AM
As I am new to cd'ing, I had a question for you veterns. With the temp dropping as we move into winter does your dressing change? I've been pretty content lastly womens jeans, and wearing a guy shirt or sweater. Will this change come spring. Somehow I just know I'm going to have to get a pair of capris, dunno how those ended up as womens only pants. Man that pisses me off so bad. Anyway, does the seasons change the intensity of your dressing?

Tina Dixon
11-07-2006, 06:07 AM
As my out door activity fade away for the winter I find I now have more time for dressing, get so busy in the summer I don't find the time to be girlie.

Kate Simmons
11-07-2006, 06:09 AM
Hell yes. It's getting cold out there Hon. I dress warmly believe me. This gal has pee in her blood. Usually wear pants or if a skirt or dress, tights for sure. Don't like that damn cold wind blowing up my dress, ya know.:happy: Ericka/Rich

cindybarnes
11-07-2006, 06:21 AM
I think I dress more during Fall and Winter, Makeup lasts longer when its cool out, I can wear ladies gloves if its cold,, a big help hiding ugly man hands too *S* Wigs are more comfortable and some of the warmer clothes help hide the fact I have no figure. Oh and since Im a seasonal legg shaver that helps also .
Cindy

bobbie anne
11-07-2006, 07:05 AM
Howdy. Cooler weather now means I can wear a bra under a bulky sweater, pantyhoes do make good leg warmers. I enjoy the cooler days as far as being able to dress more. Bobbie Anne

Karren H
11-07-2006, 07:30 AM
Definately! The colder out the more I dress... The moer fem clothes I can wear at one time!! Love it!! Ant the hotter out the less...and since I'm into crossdressing not crossUNdressing. Hehe. Hot weather is bad for makeup also!! Just too uncomfortable.

Love capris and you should try some gauchos!! Fantastic feeling!! Burn the fem jeans!!

Love Karren

Charolette time
11-07-2006, 10:11 AM