PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Know where i can get inexpencive Breast forms?

jenny_cheerleader
01-10-2005, 10:24 PM
Anyone know where i can get inexpencive breast forms? I am a college student with limited cash but i kinda want breasts to go with the whole outfit. Post and let me know.

crispy
01-10-2005, 10:41 PM
if you take time to troll trough the threads you will find many addressing htis topic. There's lots of advice.

GraceUSA
01-10-2005, 10:56 PM
Theres been posts in the past that explained how to make you own, just use the search link and try "breast forms and bird seed". Or the biggesting online shopping location for CDers... eBay.

Grace

Jen_TGCD
01-10-2005, 11:16 PM
The make-em-yourself kind are the least expensive, easiest to hide and easy to make in different sizes... so you can get an idea about the size you need.

If you are looking for silicone breasts... the Nu-Bra is about $45 and works well unless you are going for the Dolly Parton look! :p Ebay has some low cost forms but I'm not sure about the quality... but they will work for now!

The Breastform Store ( www.thebreastformstore.com (http://www.thebreastformstore.com) ) has some foam forms that are in the $50 range (I think, maybe less) but they don't have the weight of real forms.

What kind are you looking for? We will be able to help you better if you tell us what style/type you would like.

crispy
01-10-2005, 11:27 PM
... the Nu-Bra is about $45 .
you've been robbed !!
$25 is more like it.

Jen_TGCD
01-10-2005, 11:33 PM
you've been robbed !!
$25 is more like it.

:o I thought so... but I did see them in the J C Penney catalog for that price. I should have known that they were half price everywhere else!!! :rolleyes:

wilma
01-10-2005, 11:39 PM
I got mine at ,thebrestformstore.com, they were worth the $150. I still enjoy my natural bra. they are like forms and very inexpensive. LOL Wilma

crispy
01-11-2005, 12:01 AM