PDA

View Full Version : going to dr.

bianncats
12-02-2006, 06:22 PM
I'm going to the dr. on monday and was thinking about underdressing for the appt. The dr. is a female (no shock value intended) but wondering what color and material that wouldn't be to flamboyant...she's checking out my boys...what would you do?

Thanks

Bianncats

Julie York
12-02-2006, 06:28 PM
Show some common sense and wear appropriate underwear is what I'd do.

Shelly Preston
12-02-2006, 06:30 PM
This has to be a personal decision

Only you know what items you have available

You have not said if the Dr knows you crossdress ???

I am sure however she will be very proffessional

Kate Simmons
12-02-2006, 06:34 PM
HMMM, A girl checking the "boys" on a girl who is a boy. Something poetic to that, doncha think?:happy: Ericka Kay

serinalynn
12-02-2006, 06:47 PM
Back in the 1990's I worked as a commercial truck driver and every two years I had to do a physical exam as required by the government. I wore panties, a cami, and womens jeans and a T shirt to every physical 5 of them. My manly parts were looked at evey time by the doctor and/or with a Physicans Assistant in accompanyment. not one word was said about the clothing I wore. and every time I passed the physical with flying colors. You are going to the doctor because you have a problen that needs attention. Wear what YOU would feel comfortable in. I feel that most doctors at least in metropolitan areas have seen one or two of their male clients in some item of womens clothing before. after all you are NOT going to show the good doctor your cloths, you are or may have to show parts of your naked body. If you need to undresss, the nurse showing you to the exam room should give you an examination robe to put on before the doctor sees you.

StacyCD
12-02-2006, 07:22 PM
Bianncats