PDA

View Full Version : Finding Your SO

Peggy55
12-05-2006, 11:52 AM
Hi everyone. I am really new to crossdressing. I have only been dressing for a couple of months. I find it very exciting as well as very soothing. I live alone and nobody knows about my closet full of clothes and wigs! I am heterosexual and currently do not have a girlfriend. My question is: How hard has it been for some of you to find a mate GG who is reseptive to your dressing? I dont know how I would approach someone or if there are many straight women out there who would be reseptive to or at least tolerate a crossdresser? Certainly doesn't seem like a good intro line! Any comments? Thanks

Cyndie
12-05-2006, 12:01 PM
Hi, I can't answer your queastion as I have been married for 38 years. I suggest that you look for the postings of Angel Darling and his wonderful wife Marla. They met through a CD board.

TTFN
Cyndie

Calliope
12-05-2006, 12:04 PM
If you go out and meet gals while enfemme, the whole dilemma solves itself on the spot.

Might even have better luck than ya used to.

Bethanygirl
12-05-2006, 12:13 PM
It came naturally to me, just as it does for all the drab people out there. I was living my life enfemme 24/7, working, meeting people socially, and eventually met the most beautiful woman in the world who came to love me, and I her, just as I am. I would suggest to any young CD that if they are drawn to it strongly, they should embrace the dream and live it. It can be hard, and painfull, but eventually you will have the life and relationships you want. I hear so much pain in this forum, and it mostly comes from those who because of social mores, self doubt, and external intolerance, did not come out until later in their life and relationships. Start right, accept what you are, whatever that may be, then live it. Everything else will come in it's time.

Whatever you do, I wish you the best, and love in your life.

P.S.