PDA

View Full Version : changing needs

anon
01-11-2007, 03:56 AM
hey,

so right now i'm just beginning to accept that i'm an underdresser who wears nighties to bed, and this is more than enough for me. I'm young (21) and have been dressing for about 8 months now. Back then, when the subconcious desires first emerged (fairly intensely and sexually), i indulged in casual wear as well as underwear but recently I've had no desire to go beyond the aformentioned articles. I'm just curious whether my needs will one day escalate; I cannot foresee such a day as I just don't find the thought of myself in full garb aesthetically pleasing (6'2'', muscular build, etc.) or fulfilling in any way. Have any of you girls been in a similar mode and then come to regret thinking like this later on? Can/will/should the casual underdresser evolve?

best,

matt

Lisa Golightly
01-11-2007, 04:12 AM
The one truism in life is that we change with time. You may never want more, you may one day want more, you may even one day not bother with any of it. What matters is how you feel about things, and what you want to do.

Speaking personally I kind of jumped in the deep end, and then spent a few years in femme stealth mode, and then reverted to my more extrovert self once more. I'm happy with what I am, and that's all that really matters. :)

Tracy_Victoria
01-11-2007, 04:15 AM
Probably not Matt

I had the desire to dress fully before I really knew about it, ie I can't remember wearing just one item, there was always a desire in me to dress fully and present myself to the world that way for a short time.

This really is an each to there own deal, and if your happy just wearing panties, or nighties, then thats down to you (or the person doing it) many do just this with out the desire, or need to dress up futher. secret is if you happy just go for it.

Kate Simmons
01-11-2007, 04:41 AM