PDA

View Full Version : One Step Closer

Aloha_Dana
01-25-2005, 05:21 PM
First the good news. Last night my wife put a pair of her panties in my underwear drawer for me to wear! I've been working on her, having confessed (etc) for several years now and it seems she is finally coming around. Maybe it was the Dear Annie letter, "Woman Shocked to find boyfriend cross-dress" that acted with the weight of a piece of straw. Anyway, headway!

So to make this a thread, who esle here is in a similar situation of having significant others and has been trying ever so delicately to get them to see our other side?

BTW, the panties are my favorite oldies. A pair of Victoria's Secret, nylon briefs, baby blue from the Miracle Bra collection.

Aloha, Dana

Wendy me
01-25-2005, 10:13 PM
dana glade your makeing progress..................thats a big step..............

Vickie-CD
01-25-2005, 11:26 PM
Dana, that's great!!! Heading in the right direction. I truly commend you for being honest to her about your dressing desires.
Best Wishes,
Vickie

Aloha_Dana
01-26-2005, 09:41 PM
Thanks Wendy and Vickie. Yes, I am very excited and having come clean w/her is all part of it. Now that I have a pair of panties in my drawer, I don't want to wear them - cause they won't be in the drawer anymore :(, but I guess the bright side is that I'll be wearing them!!!

Now, I have to think of a way to get a bra, then a skirt, then some hose, then shoes in the closet, then blouses and more skirts and ...... and ...... and .....

Aloha, one happy crossdresser!

Holly
01-26-2005, 09:48 PM
...Now, I have to think of a way to get a bra, then a skirt, then some hose, then shoes in the closet, then blouses and more skirts and ...... and ...... and .....

Aloha, one happy crossdresser!
Alright, girlfriend! Now you've got the right idea. ;)

Aloha_Dana
01-26-2005, 09:52 PM
Alright, girlfriend! Now you've got the right idea. ;)