PDA

View Full Version : hi i am new to this

Sarah32
01-12-2007, 05:07 PM
hi my name is sarah from the uk it is a great site could any one give me tips on make up and how to put make up on for the frist time were to buy shoes in size 11 in uk

Casey Morgan
01-12-2007, 08:05 PM
Check out the Beauty Club section for makeup tips and the like. I can't help you with where to buy shoes but there are a bunch of people from the UK here. And welcome to the forums.

Sharoncd
01-12-2007, 08:38 PM
I am going through the something of learning makeup. There are several great places to go on the Internet and I will list some that I liked at the end. From there I emailed major cosmetics dealer like Mary Kay and looked for a TG friendly dealer. This has work and the dealer is 24/7 TS. The next direction from here, which is where I am at, is to have a makeover from a transgender makeup professional. And if I like the results I will then I buy their CD for reminders and tips.

What I have learned is that the male face sucks. Our foreheads are flat, our cheekbones are lower, and our face shape is the wrong shape. The trick is to know what color to put where in order to give the allusion of a female face.

The place that I have picked for this makeover is Glamour Boutique in Las Vegas (www.glamourboutique.com). Amy the manager and does the makeup. She is a wonderful person.

So these are the steps that I have taken and where I believe I should be going. It is a very fun adventure and one that I wished I taken earlier in live.

So just have fun.

Sharon

www.jenellerose.com/make_up.htm
www.jadephoenix.org/lvtgw/index_ms.htm

Sarah32
01-13-2007, 05:59 AM
thank all for that help i am not very good at writeing thing down

GinaVegas
01-18-2007, 01:27 AM
.....for those heels in size 11 UK!

Gina

Kristinuh
01-18-2007, 07:10 AM