PDA

View Full Version : hi

Sarah32
01-19-2007, 02:28 PM
hi as you now i am new to this when you have shaved my leg how do you get a shine on them could you tell me how pleses

Kieron Andrew
01-19-2007, 02:30 PM
hi as you now i am new to this when you have shaved my leg how do you get a shine on them could you tell me how pleses
moisteurise

tommi
01-19-2007, 02:33 PM
Lots of lotion or babyoil.

Iniquity Blonde GG
01-19-2007, 02:52 PM
hi sarah welcome to fourm :happy: yes baby lotion is a good one

ShannonDragon
01-19-2007, 03:10 PM
You mean to say that all these years that I have been using Turtle Wax and buffing is NOT correct???

:tongueout

Emily Ann Brown
01-19-2007, 03:16 PM
Dang....never thought of Turtle Wax.....usually used 2 coats of clear automotive lacquer.

Emily Ann

Marcie Sexton
01-19-2007, 03:23 PM
Lotion, and lot of it....I use Jergens hair inhibitor...after six months use, it seems to help with the growth of the leg hair...

Lanore
01-19-2007, 06:39 PM
Try baby oil Sarah.

Lanore

Dee Model
01-19-2007, 07:36 PM
Hi Sarah,

Welcome to the forum! First of all, forget shaving...it's time consuming, laborious and inefficient. I use Veet, it's a hellva lot quicker and easier.

Your legs will be super smooth in no time, but for that coup de grace look you wanna get your hands on a bottle of Airbrush Legs. Just spray on and before you know it you've got flawless supermodel legs...perfect, and ohh so sexy!

Karren H
01-19-2007, 10:10 PM
Wear nylons!!! The shiney type.... hehe

Love Karren

marie354
01-19-2007, 10:16 PM
Olay "Quench" body lotion. It has a lot of really tiny sparklies in it that makes your skin shine, especially in the sunlight. It feels really good too!

DAVIDA
01-19-2007, 11:55 PM
I just started using Jergens Soft Shimmer. It sparkles!:D

GinaVegas
01-20-2007, 03:18 AM
Hi Sarah,

Welcome to the forum! First of all, forget shaving...it's time consuming, laborious and inefficient. I use Veet, it's a hellva lot quicker and easier.