PDA

View Full Version : Work Ultimatum

Nikki A.
01-31-2005, 12:54 AM
Considering there have been some postings about wanting to dress at work I pose this question.
Suppose your boss gave you the option of dressing as either sex at work with no repercussions. But, there are certain conditions that you must follow; Whichever sex you choose you must always dress that way and follow all dress codes for that sex. You must always be fully presentable(shaved, make up, bra, stockings etc).What would you choose?
For me I don't know if I would go for it. It takes too long too get ready and wouldn't it take the fun out of CDing if you HAD to do it. If someone was transitioning and wanted to live full time this would be a dream come true I guess, but what about the others?

biddy
01-31-2005, 01:11 AM
:D I feel that there would be a lot of transitioning getting done:D

AmberDay
01-31-2005, 01:19 AM
Well I work in a factory so if that applied to the job I do now, then it would be no. Even women aren't allowed to wear dresses skirts and heels.

However, if I worked in an office, then yes I would most definitely would. That would make my wife real happy since she wouldn't have to give up any time so I can crossdress.

Amber

DonnaT
01-31-2005, 09:34 AM
A tough one indeed, but I think I would since I do enjoy dressing in skirts and heels. I don't think "having" to dress would distract from the enjoyment, at least I hope it wouldn't.

Wendy me
01-31-2005, 09:48 AM
being retired i am like my own boss and we have a veary flexable dress or skirt ..........
policey...............

Nikki A.
01-31-2005, 09:51 AM
Wouldn't being dressed female your new drab in that you couldn't express your male side?

Wendy me
01-31-2005, 09:52 AM
Wouldn't being dressed female your new drab in that you couldn't express your male side?

are you trying to scare me????????????????????????????????????????? :eek:

LindaTS
01-31-2005, 10:02 AM