PDA

View Full Version : Have You Ever Been Dressed And(wonder why)

Tanya83
04-12-2007, 01:09 AM
Look down and say to yourself, "What the F*** am I doing!?"

I do sometimes.

Joy Carter
04-12-2007, 01:12 AM
Oh yes ! I hear it comes and goes. But I force myself.:heehee:

megan163
04-12-2007, 02:04 AM
Have you ever been dressed, Look down and say to yourself, "What the F*** am I doing!?"

I do sometimes.

Sure I have, in the context of "those heels don't go with my outfit. Let's go shopping, girl." :heehee:

Lisa Golightly
04-12-2007, 02:14 AM
No... never.

like2bvickie
04-12-2007, 02:18 AM
:heehee: Yes, once I was dressed and ran out of gas.

:love: Vickie

RobertaFermina
04-12-2007, 02:41 AM
Stressing that I am a newbie....

Yep, every time I dress. Thank goodness I eventually get to a feeling of such Roberta-ness that I stop that thinking and just have fun.

Sometimes when I am out, I will lose confidence and see myself, at least for an instant, as pathetic. I then decide this is internalized oppression - awareness of the perspectives of the bigoted, and ignorant. I remember my choices and reasons, and joy, and let it all go !

:rose: Roberta :rose:

Suzie S.
04-12-2007, 03:57 AM
Can't say that I've ever felt like that when dressed.

Toni Shelton
04-12-2007, 05:00 AM
Years ago, Now I look and think "What took You so Long, Girl".

Paulacder
04-12-2007, 05:07 AM
Many times...I have ben out in the evening haveing a boaring time and think what else could I be doing that didn't require all the preperation or involve the risk of getting caught, or being in some freek acident, and think to myself is this really worth it. As my Crossdressing as transpired through the years I find myself more relaxed when out dressed, I still get the rush and the excitement will never leave, but is it worth it?:love:

erickka
04-12-2007, 06:54 AM
Yes, in the beginning I said that a lot. Nowadays, I am comfortable with it , and feel great, look good, and enjoy it very much.

Angie G