PDA

View Full Version : Just got laughed at....

Pantyjason
06-04-2007, 08:43 PM
On out of town trip and figured, what better idea than to go shop for some panties. We'll, its been a while and I got back into the "mode" fast and thought....hey, I should try on a bra. We'll I go into Macy's and there are a few girls and a guy...not a CD..hehe...so i figured, what the heck. Start heading for the sale rack. Bingo...some really cute bikini that had a great feel and were pink yay with lace trim. Even better they were 1/2 off. Then I started looking for a bra. Never shopped for on and I was clueless. I found some really cute ones that I thought would do the trick. So here I am, 6'3 190 pounds and walking around the lingerie section like one of the girls. I thought I should first ask if I could use the dressing room first. So there was a older (50's) lady at the counter. I ask her in a nice way....I said ma'am, i have a really embarrassing question for you. She smiled and said what? I said, Can I try these on in that fitting room pointing to the one in the lingerie section. She said "what"? I said, should I try these on in that fitting room or should I go the the mens....She then said, we'll, is your gf or wife in that one? I said no, these are for me to try on. Didn't go over to well..she said "NO! You can't use that room for you. You need to find a mens dressing room. As I turned around...three girls were in line behind me and started to giggle. I grabbed my bras and left so humble. I looked back and this really cute girl was talking to this other chick and was laughing and pointing towards me while telling her friend what happened. I didn't try the bras on to say the least. Sad times

Jason

uknowhoo
06-04-2007, 08:48 PM
:hugs: Awww, I'm sorry it didn't go so well, this time. :hugs: