PDA

View Full Version : if you had a pilots licence would you fly dressed or not

Shining Star
03-03-2005, 03:15 AM
so if you had a licence to fly any plane would you be dressed or not when you fly

Shining Star
03-03-2005, 03:48 AM
yes i would say to u

Wendy me
03-03-2005, 07:51 AM
what ??????????

in a boat

on a train

in a car

on a bike

or in a plane

yes yes yes i could

LindaTS
03-03-2005, 07:52 AM
Definitely.

Amelie
03-03-2005, 07:56 AM
No I wouldn't. What would happen if I had to parachute out of the plane. Everyone would be able to look up my skirt. Sorry, this is too embarassing.
Amelie

Ashleigh
03-03-2005, 08:55 AM
I am a pilot and have worn my holdups and a bra but that is as far as I would go. The way we position our toes on the rudder pedals prohibits using heels safely, especially in rough air on an instrument approach.

Tiffany Tuesday
03-03-2005, 11:28 AM
coming soon in a gown near you ...

Aerojane

...you'll laf 'til you wet your knickers ...
.. you'll be thrilled dressed in frills ...
.. you'll drop your ... inhibitions ...
...and scweem scweem scweem again

Starring:
The big cheesecake
The head bimbo
Numero Juanita
The full enchillady
My name is not Shirley
and
The singing buns!
introducing
the sensational the sexy the 'stralian sex kitten Miss Shining Star!!!

Based on the best selling book: TWA Flies Undone!

hugz ... up on the poof
Tiffany, Sky Captain and the World of Tamara :)

Sandra H
03-03-2005, 11:41 AM
I have pilots licence and like Ashleigh I have only worn my panties and tights. But it would be great to be fully dressed, if only I had the nerve.

Clear to touch and go….wind 260 at 10.

Tiffany Tuesday
03-03-2005, 11:52 AM
Ah so, Ashleigh and Sandra ..

... i guess that's flying by the seat of your panties?? giggles :)

Camiknickerkazi,
love xxx

Sandra H
03-03-2005, 11:56 AM
No I wouldn't. What would happen if I had to parachute out of the plane. Everyone would be able to look up my skirt. Sorry, this is too embarassing.
Amelie