PDA

View Full Version : New pantyhose

Sandra H
03-04-2005, 07:17 PM
Hi Girls.

I just received my regular email from my tights website. I was wondering what you all think about these new tights?

They say that they are impregnated with a lotion which helps to weaken the hair on your legs as you wear them.

New tights (http://www.mytights.com/mytights/2506.html)

Though I would seek your thoughts on them.

Holly
03-04-2005, 07:26 PM
They say that they are impregnated with a lotion which helps to weaken the hair on your legs as you wear them.Sandra,
I think I'm a little to old to risk being impregnated:eek: !

StephanieCD
03-04-2005, 07:28 PM
I had no idea there were products like that - wow.

I imagine you'd need to wear them for the lady's standard 8 hour day for them to have any benficial effect. But, I bet they feel fantastic!

If you get them - let us know!

DonnaT
03-04-2005, 07:32 PM
Sound interesting. Impregnated clothing is nothing new (I'm a patent agent, btw).

As for their claim?

Pawpaw is a fruit that looks looks a banana. Use to eat them all the time back in WV.

Soya is used in Aveeno Positively Smooth products, and works in retarding hair growth.

Celeste GG
03-04-2005, 07:36 PM
I know that you can get aloe vera pantyhose, but onece washed it wouldn't be any good. I'm very sceptical of those hair reducing lotions :rolleyes:

but if it feels good wear it!

Jasmine Marrie
03-04-2005, 08:23 PM
wow tell me were i can get them.

Tristen Cox
03-04-2005, 08:28 PM
Interesting, you have to tell us how well they work on slowing down regrowth, I wasn't aware they had such things yet(stupid girl here):o

Love
Tristen

jhnjks
03-04-2005, 08:30 PM
Interesting, some anti-androgen biohormomes such as saw palmetto. I doubt the will prevent hair growth but who knows.

Trinity_cat
03-04-2005, 08:37 PM
I'm not usually a sceptic, but this sounds "too good to be true".

You could also try the Scottish version......

Panyhose with razor blades and sandpaper built in.