PDA

View Full Version : Outed Self At Work, By Accident

CrossdressinGoth
06-27-2007, 06:19 AM
Well the title of the thread says it all. Yesterday I ended up outing myself at work in front of a few woman at work. I work in a factory and an office girl walks by while Im on break, instantly I looked at her shoes and for some reason said, "Oh those stilettoes
are soooo cute, I have the exact pair at home". Needless to say she looked at me with a very very strange look on her face and said "Um, thank you". I just kept going on about my day. Nothing happend at all the rest of the day so I figure, Im in the clear, and if not, oh well, I dont care if everyone finds out. Im not gonna just walk up to folkes and be like, yeah, Im a crossdresser, lol. So, yeah, all this stuff lead up to other events which I'll have to make a post on later when I return from work.

Wendy me
06-27-2007, 06:29 AM
the mind is a dangerous thing ..... hooked to the mouth .... before we can think .... think it don't say it the mouth says it.....

battybattybats
06-27-2007, 06:40 AM
Perhaps your unconcious was trying to out you? A perhaps dangerous thing? Unconcious desires cn propell us easilly into situations we aren't yet ready to face. Careful if you can :)

SherriePall
06-27-2007, 07:25 AM
She probably didn't even connect the dots. Probably thought, what a wierd sense of humor.

DonnaT
06-27-2007, 07:30 AM
Sounds like you are comfortable with your dressing, and as a result, didn't have your guard up to think before speaking.

Being comfortable with one's self is a good thing.

JoAnnDallas
06-27-2007, 10:36 AM