PDA

View Full Version : Wanting to go out En Femme

Loves-lingerie
07-17-2007, 10:09 PM
Hey everyone, I've been reading and enjoying the forum for as long as I can remember now. I've been dressing privately for a few years. I've tried everything from lingerie (I adore stockings) to skirts and heels (each item is a blessing). The feeling of dressing up is simply great. I'm in my early 20s and have a girlfriend who is slowly getting used to the whole idea. I live in a big city, so anonymity is synonymous with privacy here. I would love to go out en femme once. Does anyone have any good advice they can impart? I would be most appreciative. I know that many of you have taken the plunge and never looked back.

-Jennifer

Melissa73
07-17-2007, 10:16 PM
well first, let me welcome you.
I have been dressing off and on since i was 12 ....(borrowing from my sister) and being caught many times. But as i moved out on my own, i have found the courage to venture outside a few times. I find, if you start slowly...its best. Forexample, i started by waiting til midnight when less people are out, and then walk about my apartment complex.
Then, as i got more and more bravier, i even drove to walmart.....a few times going inside, while once i chickened out while in a dress and heels.
I have to admit, i did this when living in st louis...but now i live in a smaller community, and i fear going out for i know most people....and people know me.

anyways, good luck and again....
welcome to this forum

Michelle

Karren H
07-17-2007, 10:24 PM
Yeah!!! It's all about your attitude.... not necessarily how you dress though dress appropriately... But act like you own the place..... as though you belong where ever you go, and no one will give you a second, more closer look.. ohhh and smile!! It's all the rage with the real girls!! lol

Karren

trannie T
07-17-2007, 10:25 PM