PDA

View Full Version : How Many Of Us CD's have Girly Jobs

Ambercd12
08-06-2007, 06:47 PM
The jobs I mean like a waitress or something along that line.

SandyR
08-06-2007, 06:51 PM
IT, work with lots of female nurses. Does that count?

Sandy

Ambercd12
08-06-2007, 06:53 PM
yeah it does count by the way in my profile it says im a waitress but im not one anymore i am now a nurse.

Ashley Lynn Swift
08-06-2007, 06:55 PM
I'm a waitress, bartender, when i'm not driving my Big Girls truck Lol~

MsEva
08-06-2007, 06:55 PM
I am a teacher, guess that at least at one time was sort of a girly career.:happy:

rebeca_abigail30
08-06-2007, 07:21 PM
I'm a unit "administrative professional" in the military. Sitting behind the desk, typing and making sure everyone doesn't have any issues with their pay. When I retire from the military, I want to become an ER nurse.

TerriM
08-06-2007, 07:27 PM
I think you will see more of the opposite. As a lot of CDs have or have had macho jobs. My dream job would be a salesgirl in Lane Bryant. I would probally spend my whole paycheck at work.

Yours Terri

charlie-50
08-06-2007, 07:32 PM

Not me(but i only crossdress at home) im bluecoller i run a four color printing press so i get my hands dirty 5 days a week ....charlie.....:2c:

SandyR
08-06-2007, 07:49 PM
Welcome Amber to the Clinical world, and I say this with true respect, Thank you!

We need more folks like you to help care for others......

My hats off, or my heels, well something like that!

Big Hug!

SandyR

trannie T
08-06-2007, 07:56 PM
Correctional Officer, I can't think of anything more femanine.

:bonk:

AlysonCD
08-06-2007, 08:03 PM
I'd love to have a more girly job but I work hotel maintenance. Kinda hard to climb a 10 foot ladder to paint something wearing 4 inch heels.. Although I'd love to try.. lol

CaptLex
08-06-2007, 08:03 PM
Isn't wait-staff a gender neutral thing . . . waitress/waiter?