PDA

View Full Version : Completely Stuck :(

NYsong
08-09-2007, 11:39 AM
Well, I am sure many of you don't remember me, but I was on this site for a short time in January, right before I went out in public for the first time. (In case you do remember, It all went extremely well, and even told a random guy and he didn't believe me! lol)

But now I come to you at a completely different time in my life. I am a college student going into my second year, and live at home over the summer. With there being 6 people living in my house, I can never find time to dress, let alone go out. On top of that, I am doing my next semester from home.

This stinks soooo much, as my good friend Lila [I]really[I] wants out. What would you/do you do in a situation like this? I need help!!

MsJanessa
08-09-2007, 12:15 PM
best suggestion is find a place to live or at the very least a place to dress--maybe a freinds house?

Kate Simmons
08-09-2007, 12:22 PM
Drop back twenty and punt, I think.:happy:

SherriePall
08-09-2007, 12:22 PM
Or rent a motel room. Doesn't have to be fancy.

joann07
08-09-2007, 12:24 PM
Well, I am sure many of you don't remember me, but I was on this site for a short time in January, right before I went out in public for the first time. (In case you do remember, It all went extremely well, and even told a random guy and he didn't believe me! lol)

But now I come to you at a completely different time in my life. I am a college student going into my second year, and live at home over the summer. With there being 6 people living in my house, I can never find time to dress, let alone go out. On top of that, I am doing my next semester from home.

This stinks soooo much, as my good friend Lila [I]really[I] wants out. What would you/do you do in a situation like this? I need help!!

I'm sorry to hear about your situation and I hope for the best.