PDA

View Full Version : Struggling newbie

DanielMacBride
08-12-2007, 11:20 PM
Hi everyone,
I know I am a newbie here but I am having a few issues at the moment with my gender expression....I don't feel much like talking today but have been blogging on MySpace, if anyone wants to go check it out and give me some feedback/opinions/advice/whatever, it would be very much appreciated.

The URL: http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll&friendID=184372130

TIA, my new bro's,
Daniel

crazy4cheezeits
08-12-2007, 11:39 PM
I completely relate. I too am struggling with the hair dilemna. I have a haircut appointment next week and I can't decide whether or not to get a short guy cut. I REALLY want to but I know my family will make me feel really guilty about it, and I don't know if it's worth the fight right now. It is your life though and you shouldn't let people ruin that. Good luck in finding yourself!

DanielMacBride
08-12-2007, 11:43 PM
No offence crazy but it has *nothing* to do with my hair...I am totally happy with the haircut, it's just that actually *doing* something that drastic (yeah I know its only hair but if you read my blog you will see what I am talking about as to why its so drastic for me) has stirred up some serious questions for me and it is just really hard to deal with.

Thanks for the comment though.
Daniel

crazy4cheezeits
08-13-2007, 12:51 AM
No offence crazy but it has *nothing* to do with my hair...I am totally happy with the haircut, it's just that actually *doing* something that drastic (yeah I know its only hair but if you read my blog you will see what I am talking about as to why its so drastic for me) has stirred up some serious questions for me and it is just really hard to deal with.

Thanks for the comment though.
Daniel

I didn't mean that it had to do with the hair. I was relating to the family issues. I did read it.

ZenFrost
08-13-2007, 02:24 AM