PDA

View Full Version : I really need to be more careful....

Jill
06-10-2004, 11:57 AM
So this morning, all my room mates were out of the apartment. (I am a college student.) I figured I had another hour to dress up, so I got into a mini-skit, black over the knee stockings, and a black top. I hadn't put on my heels yet, I wanted to double check the apartment. I opened the door slowly and peaked around the corner right into the eyes of one of my room mates that must have quietly slipped in. I ducked back into my room, freaking out. I don't think that he saw that I was wearing, I only made eye contact.... I think. I'm sure everything is ok but really, I need to be more careful.

jamie
06-10-2004, 01:10 PM
One of the things that exite me is the fact that I might get caught.
Of course I think I would die if I did is a different story, but none the less, the idea of getting caught has prompted be to put myself in the position of being caught.

Believe me, an old man like myself, beard and all, in nylons, heels, blouse, skirt and wig, is nothing even I would like to see.

Live on the edge, thats were you are, enjoy it.

Jamie

Amy
06-10-2004, 05:20 PM
Holy crap that would feek me out. I don't know how you can do it knowing they could come home at any time.

Julie
06-10-2004, 08:41 PM
Jill,

I don't remember how many times I was in that postiton but I do rmemeber the heart pounding! Still, I don't know if I wanted to be caught and just get it over with. I know my life today would be much easier if everyone knew. Maybe that's what this is all about, teaching the uneducated about who we are so they ultimately accept us.... and everyone else.

Nice thought...

Jules

girlyboy_1981
06-11-2004, 07:16 AM
I to take more chances than i should, i often dress with my parents down stairs and there's nothing quite like the feeling when i hear someone coming up stairs, panic and sort of excitement rolled in to one.

Like most of you i dont know what i'd do if i was caught.

diane