PDA

View Full Version : What is Pink Fog!

switcheralso
09-04-2007, 06:04 PM
I do not understand Pink Fog. Please Explain...Thank You

BarbaraTalbot
09-04-2007, 06:08 PM
When one is so enthralled with all things femme that one is sort of myopic and regular life gets ignore or pushed aside.

I have been inhaling the floral fragrance of the pink fog for about the last 2 months. with occasional glimpses of real life as placed between me and the dress or computer screen by my indulgent wife.

Deborah Jane
09-04-2007, 06:21 PM
The "pink fog" can rule your life!! Beware!!:heehee:

Rosaliy Lynne
09-04-2007, 06:24 PM
When one is so enthralled with all things femme that one is sort of myopic and regular life gets ignore or pushed aside.

I have been inhaling the floral fragrance of the pink fog for about the last 2 months. with occasional glimpses of real life as placed between me and the dress or computer screen by my indulgent wife.

The "pink fog" can rule your life!! Beware!!:heehee:

I work in boy mode and live in girl mode that maybe I am in the "pink fog?"

Zee
09-04-2007, 06:26 PM
It is very distracting, especailly when you are at work....

I work with a lot of ladies and I am always scoping out their wardrobe... even notice when they have a new outfit. Generally I try to make a comment, but I have to remind my self to cool it, never ask the questions I want to "That is SOOO cute, where did you get that?" kind of thing...

The "fog" gets easier to deal with, but it takes time. sigh.

Jamie001
09-04-2007, 06:58 PM
The Pink Fog is wonderful and sensuous. There isn't any feeling that compares. It is even better than smoking a good doobie back in the the 70's. When I am in the Pink Fog, I really feel like a girl. :love:

Deborah Jane
09-04-2007, 07:03 PM
The Pink Fog is wonderful and sensuous. There isn't any feeling that compares. It is even better than smoking a good doobie back in the the 70's. When I am in the Pink Fog, I really feel like a girl. :love: