PDA

View Full Version : Past Life

charllote34
11-09-2007, 04:48 PM
Please dont laugh!!

Have any of you actually thought you have lived before . When i was tiny i had a memory of going by car to a house by the sea ran by a Aunt . None of my family know anything of this but i remember it clearly . I also remember something about standing on a country lane i feel i was about 17 and happy and with someone i loved, but it feels like this was long long ago and i was a young woman , please dont laugh i dont know where these memories come from . You are the first people i have told this to :hugs:

Julie York
11-09-2007, 04:52 PM
I did the hypno regression thing. It was fascinating and I was some very interesting people but it didn't really make historical sense so I'm not so sure about that angle.

However, that aside, I do believe I have had some experiences that I haven't actually HAD......as it were.

Well you get the idea.

EDIT: Quick quick give it a CD twist or we'll end up in the Lounge.

Yeah so (cough) I used to be a woman!!!!

Kate Simmons
11-09-2007, 04:57 PM
No laughing here Hon. In more ways than one, it's been verified to me that I was formerly a female warrior a very long time ago. It's where my name comes from.:happy:

Julie York
11-09-2007, 05:00 PM
No laughing here Hon. In more ways than one, it's been verified to me that I was formerly a female warrior a very long time ago. It's where my name comes from.:happy:

This is true. And I won!

:heehee:

SatinDoll00
11-09-2007, 05:10 PM
I have often wondered if in a former life that I was a female. Since I was old enough to remember I have wanted to be a female at least on some level. Like yourself, I have memories that don't fit into what others tell me. I have very vivid dreams sometimes of things that were long before my lifetime.

Who knows?

Perhaps I was Joan of Ark in a former life? More likely I was Joan Rivers...oh wait, she isn't dead...or is she?

Morgan

pamela_a
11-09-2007, 09:55 PM