PDA

View Full Version : Pink fog!

SiobhanW
11-28-2007, 02:34 PM
I have been in a complete pink fog since I logged on here for the first time last week. Some of you girls are able to make yourselves so beautiful, and your pictures and stories are so inspiring, it makes me want to make changes in my grooming that will enhance not only my CD experience but my general appearance and well being too!

Perhaps I'm heading for a crash when the reality sets in that, no matter what I do, I will never be able to recreate feminine beauty the way some of you can. But for now....OOH....am I riding high!

:love:

Mitch23
11-28-2007, 02:38 PM
I've learned much from being on here too - can it be only 6 months? Theres been a lot of heartache for many os us too but i guess there's no gain wuthout pain ...

Mitch

melissacd
11-28-2007, 02:44 PM
I have been coming to this site since fall of 2004 and I am still in a pink fog, my personal life has crashed and burned but my desire to express my inner girl has not waned in the least in over three years

Deanna2
11-28-2007, 03:33 PM
I have more pink clothing than any other colour - particularly skirts. However, I think yellow is my favorite colour.

Deborah
11-28-2007, 03:34 PM
Don't worry the pink fog wears off eventually then you settle in as another member.

Kate Simmons
11-28-2007, 03:38 PM
Good to have you here Hon. I've enjoyed reading all of you posts, pink fog notwithstanding.:happy:

MarciManseau
11-28-2007, 03:45 PM
Welcome, sweetie. It's always nice to have a new sister here.

I think you'll find that many of the girls here who look so pretty get that way from hard work and/or genetics. I'm very lucky to be a small person, only 5'6". The things that I was taunted about as a boy - being small, slim and graceful - are the wonderful things that make me so feminine and happy now.

Have fun here and feel free to ask any of us for help.

Hugs, Marci :hugs:

SiobhanW
11-28-2007, 03:58 PM