PDA

View Full Version : Enjoy Pregnancy Glow???

hayes1901
12-10-2007, 07:06 PM
Hi all,
Im Natalie!! Ive been crossdressing for about 3 years now. Im 26 years old and am particularly fascinated with pregnancy. I think its one of the most beautiful and sexy times for a women. Do anyone else here share the same crossdressing fantasies? If so i would love to see what you look like in the pregnancy glow! post those beautiful bellies!! I enjoy carrying twins myself. I just want to also say - no disrespect to women- i absolutely think pregnancy is one of the most amazing gifts. Please give me your thoughts and big bellies if your a fan. xoxoxox

Wendy me
12-10-2007, 07:09 PM
no i think i will leave the pregnancy glow to the pro's at it our GG's..........

Amanda FAB
12-10-2007, 07:12 PM
No offence --
"Chacun à son goût" as they say ... but when I see posts like this it "worries me" .. because I just dont understand it AT all.

Not saying it is "wrong" .. I just dont understand.

GypsyKaren
12-10-2007, 08:04 PM
I don't think so...

Karen Starlene :star:

Zee
12-10-2007, 08:18 PM
Pregnancy is a wonderful gift for women. All thought they will be the first to say the do not feel beautiful, they indeed are, more so during this period.

However, I know I will never be able to bear any children. I have resigned my self to that fact. I have actually never gave being pregnant a second thought. Having helped my wife bring two wonderful boys in to this world, I can say that special gift for my wife is hers and hers alone. I really have no desire to dress as a pregnant women.

hayes1901
12-10-2007, 09:21 PM