PDA

View Full Version : Controlling crossdressing

Hali
12-14-2007, 10:08 AM
Hi girls i kept wondering....would you prefer CDing the way it is e.g "burging on us anytime it feels like" or for us to have some level of control like a control valve for CDing e.g like a jinee in a bottle to turn it on-off anytime we feel like (oops i guess thats what we've been trying to achieve all along)...but i want to know your opinion

Amanda Shaft
12-14-2007, 11:36 AM
So Sosoft, I’d like to turn the valve full on and snap the knob off (good pun). Alas that’s not going to happen so I’ll settle for ‘as and when’, I’ve never liked control though.
Amanda

Debutante
12-14-2007, 01:14 PM
Sosoft...
I wish i could control it, but I am learning to let it be and come up as it will...
think of it as a woman would: she learns to feel her feelings and go with the flow of them.... as a man: we want to have some control.... it may not happen.... I have a strong masculine side too: and I am just learning to let the femme feelings cycle their way in....

Deborah Jane
12-14-2007, 01:19 PM
I had a control valve called a disapproving wife:( Since i,ve been single again i dress whenever i want, and now i,m in control...Sort of :heehee:

battybattybats
12-14-2007, 09:33 PM
Attempting to control it just seems to cause problems I think.
The only thing I've found is that waiting till you can't avoid it any longer isn't always the best idea so sometimes dressing when you are only a little in the mood can take some of the desperation out of it and then you can dress in times and ways more practical.

jaina
12-14-2007, 10:15 PM
I've never seen it as something that needed to be controlled.

docrobbysherry
12-14-2007, 11:49 PM
I think my valve handle DID break off!
RS

Kristen Kelly
12-14-2007, 11:56 PM