PDA

View Full Version : This is stupid

Veronica 1
12-22-2007, 06:03 PM
I have recently became hooked on garters and stockings. I have been wearing pantyhose for the last 6 months, daily, and will buy them without even thinking about it. Never had a comment but I find that I cannot bring myself to go to the store and buy a garter belt. I buy panties and bras, no problem. Dresses, skirts, tops, no problem. So why in the Hell can't I bring myself to take the 5 minute walk to go to the store where I bought the bustier that got me addicted. Like the title says, this is stupid.

Julie York
12-22-2007, 06:06 PM
Nah it isn't. Your brain has a line that says 'forbidden'. And you want to cross it. Just buy on Ebay. Or do the "confused man looking at list" routine.

Melissa Davis
12-22-2007, 06:09 PM
Yes it is... Melissa is gonna give you some tough love, cause I think that's what you need right now. Go back to that store, put a smile on your face and go buy the garter belt. I don't want to hear any junk about how you chickend out.

Just think about how happy you will be once you get it home and get to try it on.

:hugs:

Sam-antha
12-22-2007, 06:12 PM
Chances are that they are sold out when you get there. That makes for practice and anticipation

docrobbysherry
12-22-2007, 06:38 PM
Either u r afraid of something that u think u must do AFTER u get the garter belt, or u may be worried that the garter/stockings WON'T be as hot as u hoped! I'm sure it's one of those two!
With a possibility it's one or more, of a thousand OTHER things! U should go buy them and find out!
RS

Angie G
12-22-2007, 08:36 PM
I'm with Meissa hun just do it :hugs:
Angie

battybattybats
12-22-2007, 08:50 PM
I felt that way carrying my bustier around in K-mart so I found a nice skirt to carry with it and I didn't feel anywhere near as self-conscious. For me it was the plain sexyness of it that made it an issue for me.

Veronica 1
12-22-2007, 09:07 PM
I'm with Meissa hun just do it :hugs:
Angie