PDA

View Full Version : Just me.

askilnin
12-27-2007, 06:06 AM
I posted in the new members section I figured I'd post here as well. I just wanted to say I am a closet cd. I don't have much oppurtunity to dress very often. I am still learning everything. I am new to this site and so far it seems like everyone is kind and I am looking forward to getting to know everyone! :D :love: I don't have any pics of me dressed up I really want to though I just don't have many chances to dress as i said. I hope to put some on in the near future But I don't know how to put em on the puter without my mom finding out...yes i know 22 and living with his mom whatta dork. Im getting my own place in a few weeks. If there's anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. Im not sure what to say. Just ask thx again.:happy:

Talon DeRojo
12-27-2007, 06:35 AM
Askilnin - Welcome to the Forum! Glad to have you aboard. Hope that everything works out with your own place - you'll have so much more freedom to dress at home and store your femme wardrobe. What kind of stuff do you like to wear? I love high heels and long fingernails.
Talon:happy:

charlie-50
12-27-2007, 12:32 PM
I posted in the new members section I figured I'd post here as well. I just wanted to say I am a closet cd. I don't have much oppurtunity to dress very often. I am still learning everything. I am new to this site and so far it seems like everyone is kind and I am looking forward to getting to know everyone! :D :love: I don't have any pics of me dressed up I really want to though I just don't have many chances to dress as i said. I hope to put some on in the near future But I don't know how to put em on the puter without my mom finding out...yes i know 22 and living with his mom whatta dork. Im getting my own place in a few weeks. If there's anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. Im not sure what to say. Just ask thx again.:happy: