PDA

View Full Version : How, why do u CD, exactly?

docrobbysherry
12-27-2007, 11:48 AM
This is a follow up to Julie York's thread which got bogged down with " labels". I don't care what u call yourself, CD, TV, TS, TG. I DO care about how u dress. I'm VERY unclear about this subject rite now!

I'm a relative newbie, closet CD. I usually dress all the way. Like my avatar. I dress about once a week. I dress to suit myself, and for my pleasure alone. My dressing sessions last for 2 or 3 hours. That includes posing for my movies. After Sherry has satisfied me, ( she never fails), the corset comes off, but I keep the rest on for the evening. Often sleep in forms, thongs, bra, etc. I never dress out. That's it for my CDing.

How does everyone else dress? How often, and what do u normally wear? To suit yourself, or others? To what purpose do u dress? I don't care what u call yourself, just how and what u usually DO when dressed! Thanks for sharing.
RS

Dawn Marie
12-27-2007, 12:38 PM
I dress for several reasons, first off I feel I was born in the wrong body, I should have been a female at birth. Secondly I love the clothes, not only how they feel but how I look in them, and I like the variety of styles,colors, and patterns. It also helps me to relax, release stress and I just feel comfortable and normal in them.
When I do dress I dress all the way except for the makeup, I normally do not have that much time. I use to do that all the way also but that was before I got married. My SO does not approve,and thinks I quit. I do my daily chores dressed while in the house, but do not venture out anymore like I use too,

Kate Simmons
12-27-2007, 12:38 PM