PDA

View Full Version : Feeling down, lonely, and confused....

Sarah Plumber
01-17-2008, 05:08 AM
Good morning Ladies...

Just recently I've been feeling realy down. I hate my job. I'm a very creative engineer and due to circumstances have ended up doing something completely different. Redundancy is looming maybe at the end of the year. But that is not deffinate. I cannot leave as I'm due a fair amount of redundancy money and it would be stupid to leave it behind.
Although many things in my life are pretty good the relationship with my wife runs hot and cold. One week things are good the next they are pretty uncomfortable.
It's all down to dressing (or not). I feel I have to. Then feel guilty. I still enjoy male pursuits and hobbies. Those I participate in are going well, but then I want to do them wearing pink! Which is exciting on one hand but weird on the other.
My kids are doing well and the older they get the closer we are becoming. I have two boys and we do stuff together now which is great.
I've had my nails painted (clear) for a couple of months now. I'm growing my hair. I'm wearing an earring full time. I've secretly got my toe nails done. I get to window shop every week and even have a little cash to spend. But I rarely spend anything. I'd like to buy some bigger stuff than ligerie but would only have to hide it away and I don't have anywhere. Then if my lovely lady should find it all hell would break loose.
Some days I want surgery. Other days I feel very very guilty. But still find the chance to wear something or other every day.
I have nobody to talk to. I don't have any close male (or female for that matter) friends and to be honest if I get run over tomorrow, never mind.... I cannot talk to my family. My Mother would be over dramatic about it and my sister, although the most open minded would be pretty upset that her brother was not the person she thinks she knows.