PDA

View Full Version : sisters of boston

Mikala0589
01-30-2008, 09:46 AM
Going out for the first time next month with the sisters of boston. In case you don't know me, im 26 y.o. and my name's mikala. Im still in the closet with my wife, ive only been crossdressing for like 2 years now. I'm not very good at applying my own makeup so if you have any suggestions id appreciate it. I'm really nervous about my first time out, has anyone been out with the sisters of boston before? I'm actually not even from boston, but ill be there for business, i just figured it was the best way to do it considering it's a city where i know NOONE. Anyways, i know this is a random thread, but im just really nervous and excited at the same time. I hope i can meet up with everyone and get changed at our meeting location, instead of being alone at my hotel trying to hail a cab. Ok, i guess that's it. Take care.

Kristen Marie
01-30-2008, 03:24 PM
Sisters is a great group of gals and probably the most welcoming group you will ever meet! Ladies show up with different levels of make-up so don't be nervous.

There are also some local places to have a makeover done if you want to try that route. You can private email me.

TxKimberly
01-30-2008, 05:14 PM
I have gone out with the Sisters Of Boston many times! They are pretty much THE reason that Boston is my favorite place to travek for work. These ladies are the most out going and friendly group I have yet met and I promise you that you will feel 100% comfortable once you are in their company. I think I've made several posts on this forum about them and know I have done the same on my 360 blog (links are in my signature).