PDA

View Full Version : All Dress Up And No Where To Go

michellemc
03-01-2008, 11:01 PM
Today My New Dress Came,and I Wanted To Wear It. Was Hopeing The Shoes Would Be Here,next Week. I Really Wanted To Go Out Somewhere, But I To Am Afraid To Go Out The Door. I'm Still New To This, I Mean By Going As Far As Totally Dressing Up. So Now I'm Determin To Go Out, So I Put On My Coat, Went Out To The Car, And Went To A Store I Buy Scratch Off Tickets At. I Pull Up To The Store, Went In, Got What I Wanted, And Left. I Feel Relieve That I Did This. When I Was Leaving The Store Someone Walk In, But I Just Kept Going.
The Real Thing Is That I Wish I Had Someone With Me Who Understands Crossdressing, Or Does It Themselves. Wish I Had A Place To Go With Others There.

Amy Hepker
03-01-2008, 11:07 PM
I know what you mean as many of us here do. Wanting to go out dressed, I mean being dressed as a female and having others see you like that is such a thrill. The first time I did it alone, my heart was in my throat. All I could here was my heart pounding. Scared to death but excited at the same time. Then you do it and get back to the car, wow that was something else, I'll do it again, and soon you do, getting braver each time. ENJOY!!!!

Jilmac
03-01-2008, 11:37 PM
I have just started going out after meeting some girls from my state and getting to know them. It's a genuine thrill to be out enfemme even though I'm not passable. My ultimate dream is to meet a GG, become friends, and go everywhere together. After 48 years dressing in the closet, this girl is finally liberated. Luv and :hugs: Jill

Chloe' Buffington
03-01-2008, 11:51 PM
Good for you small steps lead to bigger ones congratulations! JiFem9ll I live in wilmington De, and its hard for me too but I have and do go out twice a month, But you got me beat since I've yet to go somewhere I could be recognisized, well done hon!

Michelle 51
03-02-2008, 06:30 AM